capital one bowl mania

Capital One Bowl Mania on The NCAA College Football League and Schedule Com

Description: This article is going to talk about the Capital One Bowl Mania and the NCAA college football league, there are the time schedules of the games and the scores.

It’s the Capital One Bowl mania and the NCAA college football league and it’s the college football semi-finals. There is a game today, I think Michigan is going to win. The semi finals are Alabama and Washington and Clemson versus Ohio State, they happen tomorrow. So make sure you come and comment who you think are going to win.

Alabama versus Washington is at 3 p.m. Eastern, 12 p.m. Pacific time; Ohio State vs Clemson is at 7 p.m. Eastern and 4 p.m. Pacific. I’ll put all the scores from today down below in the description, so make sure to look down there

Write A Comment